Titles in Audio

Holly Danger series:

Phoebe Meadows series:

Sin City Collectors Boxed Set: Aces Wild, Ante Up, All In

[The first three Jessica McClain books are also in Audio. The publisher has decided not to produce the rest at this time.]


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey